Meet Our Team of Arkansas Property Experts

We have a team of residential and land specialists in our office.

We are a team of professionals that loves helping others find that perfect piece of property!

Whether it is Hunting Land, Row Crop Farms, Poultry Farms, Cattle Ranches, Pasture Land, Commercial or Investment, Recreational Pieces or Your Dream Home on the River! We have the knowledge, the experience, and the work ethics. We can help! Contact Us Today!

Pamela Welch

(870) 897-0700

pwelch@mossyoakproperties.com

Hello I'm Pamela Welch. I was born and raised in Jonesboro, Arkansas. My family and I now reside in Cave City. I am married to my best...

Arlon Welch

(870) 897-9080

awelch@mossyoakproperties.com

Hello my name is Arlon Welch. If you are looking for some one to help you who has a 10 year college education and a list of letters in...

Brenda Anderson

(870) 759-2570

banderson@mossyoakproperties.com

Hello my name is Brenda Anderson, I am an Executive Broker, I have been a woman in business for over 40 years. I have bought , built...

Janet Foushee

(870) 926-3273

jfoushee@mossyoakproperties.com

I was born and raised in Harrisburg and have always lived in Northeast Arkansas. I now reside in Newport with my husband, Scott. I grew up with two...

Jeremy Runyan

(870) 612-4530

jrunyan@mossyoakproperties.com

Hey I'm Jeremy Runyan! I am from Cave City, Arkansas and have been here my whole life. I Graduated from Cave City High School in 2013. I took a detour...

Kim Winder

(870) 810-0930

kwinder@mossyoakproperties.com

Born and raised in southeast Missouri near the Black River on our family farm, where we row cropped, raised cattle and hogs and had horses. Ag has always been...

Scott Foushee

(870) 503-6725

sfoushee@mossyoakproperties.com

Hi I am Scott Foushee I was born and raised in Newport Arkansas and never wanted to leave the Arkansas Delta. At the early age of 13, I started...